Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff INSET – Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September

Term starts – Monday 7th September

Half term – Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Pupils/staff return to school – Monday 2nd November

End of term – Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

INSET – Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January

Term starts – Wednesday 6th January

Half term – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Pupils/staff return to school – Monday 22nd February

End of term – Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET – Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th April

Term starts – Wednesday 21st April

Half term – Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday) – Friday 4th June

Pupils/staff return to school – Monday 7th June

End of term – Wednesday 7th July

Our Nursery is open to offer wraparound care for 50 weeks of the year. Our holiday care is open to pupils in Nursery, Reception and Year 1 for a fee of £400 per week. Holiday provision will run during all holidays except for Christmas, when it will be open from Monday 14th December to Thursday 17th December only. It will reopen on Wednesday 6th January at the start of Spring Term.

Personal Tours Available

Open Days – Come and See Us

Friday 25th September, 9:00am – 11:30am

Saturday 3rd October, 9:00am – 1:00pm

If you would like a personal tour of the school and to meet with our Headmistress, Mrs Sara Williams-Ryan, please email admissions@falconsgirls.co.uk or call 020 8992 5189.


Rated ‘Excellent’ by ISI in March 2020

“Pupils display exceptional attitudes towards learning”

“Pupils are highly proficient communicators for their age”

Click here to read the full ISI report