Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017/2018

 

Term Starts                           Monday 4th September

Half Term                                16th – 27th October

End of Term                            Wednesday 13th December

 

Spring Term 2017/2018

 

Staff Start                                Thursday 4th/Friday 5th January

Term Starts                             Monday 8th January                                                

Half Term                               12th – 16th February

End of Term                            Wednesday 28th March 

 

Summer Term 2017/2018

 

Staff Start                                Tuesday 17th April

Term Starts                             Wednesday 18th April

Half Term                                  28th May – 1st June

End of Term                            Thursday 5th July

 

Autumn Term 2018/2019

 

Term Starts                           Monday 3rd September

Half Term                                15th – 26th October

End of Term                            Friday 14th  December

 

Spring Term 2018/2019

 

Staff Start                                Thursday 3rd January

Term Starts                             Monday 7th January                                                

Half Term                                  18th – 22nd February

End of Term                            Wednesday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2018/2019

 

Staff Start                                Tuesday  23rd April

Term Starts                             Wednesday 24th April

Half Term                                 27th – 31st May

End of Term                            Friday 5th July